Year 10

At Rosehill, students in Year 10 are provided with a comprehensive and flexible curriculum program designed to respond to their academic needs, strengths and interests. All students complete core, year-length subjects in English, Mathematics and Interdisciplinary studies (ID) and select from an extensive list of semester-length subjects across each of the remaining Key Learning Areas (KLAs) – Humanities, The Arts, Languages, Technology and Physical Education and Health – to build up their individual program of study. Students with excellent academic results and work habits may also elect to study of a VCE subject in Year 10.

For more information about the curriculum choices at Rosehill, please view our Year 10 Curriculum Structure or our 2020 Course Selection Handbook.

Year 10 Curriculum Structure
Year 10 Handbook 2020

Rosehill Secondary College is accredited under the Department of Education and Trainings CRICOS registration (CRICOS provider name and code: Department of Education and Training, 00861K).
For further information refer to

website by essendon creative